Worship Committee

The Worship Committee helps to plan worship and to facilitate new ideas for our worship experience. To be a part of this committee, contact the church office.

Currently, the Worship Committee is examining the 10:00 a.m. worship hour, and is asking for feedback from those who regularly attend this gathering.  Contact the church office or speak with one of the committee members on Sunday.

Current committee members:

Paul Beyer (Chair)
Phyllis Zona
Marilyn Groot
Ruth Andersen
Tsega Solomon
Angela Jackson (staff)
Eddie McCoven (staff)